Welcome to the Marist Schools Australia Programmes and Events booking website. If you require assistance or have any questions, please contact us at register@marists.org.au.


Showing first 40 results of 44:
Show Dates A Savouring the Silence [info]
Wed 05 Dec 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 08 Dec 2018 11:00 AM
Savouring the Silence
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Show Dates Care for the Soul Retreat [info]
Thu 29 Nov 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 01 Dec 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Show Dates Care for the Soul Retreat [info]
Thu 11 Apr 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 13 Apr 2019 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 25 May 2019 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 5 Remaining

Thu 01 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 03 Aug 2019 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul (Healing Retreat)
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Thu 28 Nov 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 30 Nov 2019 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 7 Remaining

Sun 24 Feb 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 27 Feb 2019 01:00 PM
Program #41 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
Capacity: 34 1 Remaining

Sun 10 Mar 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 13 Mar 2019 01:00 PM
Program #42 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 19 May 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 22 May 2019 01:00 PM
Program #43 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 25 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 01:00 PM
Program #44 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 08 Sep 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 11 Sep 2019 01:00 PM
Program #45 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 27 Oct 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 30 Oct 2019 01:00 PM
Program #46 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
Capacity: 34 1 Remaining

Sun 16 Jun 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 19 Jun 2019 01:00 PM
Program #24 Footsteps2 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 04 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 07 Aug 2019 01:00 PM
Program #25 Footsteps2 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Show Dates Guided Retreat [info]
Mon 16 Dec 2019 05:00 PM - Fri 20 Dec 2019 11:00 AM
Guided Retreat
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Show Dates In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation [info]
Tue 22 Jan 2019 03:30 PM - Tue 22 Jan 2019 03:30 PM
EMERALD In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:00 PM
PERTH In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 29 Jan 2019 12:30 PM - Tue 29 Jan 2019 03:30 PM
CANBERRA In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 05 Feb 2019 02:00 PM - Tue 05 Feb 2019 04:00 PM
MURGON In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Fri 15 Feb 2019 01:00 PM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 03:30 PM
LISMORE In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 25 Feb 2019 03:15 PM - Mon 25 Feb 2019 04:45 PM
AYR In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 04 Mar 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 04 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
GIPPSLAND In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Thu 14 Mar 2019 03:45 PM - Thu 14 Mar 2019 06:00 PM
BENDIGO In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 18 Mar 2019 01:30 PM - Mon 18 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
MELBOURNE In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Thu 21 Mar 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 21 Mar 2019 12:00 PM
ADELAIDE In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Wed 27 Mar 2019 12:30 PM
FORBES In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 02 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 12:00 PM
CENTRAL VICTORIA In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 06 May 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 06 May 2019 04:00 PM
SYDNEY EASTERN REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 07 May 2019 08:30 AM - Tue 07 May 2019 11:30 AM
BRISBANE SESSION 1 In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 07 May 2019 12:30 PM - Tue 07 May 2019 03:30 PM
BRISBANE SESSION 2 In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 07 May 2019 01:00 PM - Tue 07 May 2019 04:00 PM
HUNTER REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 28 May 2019 01:00 PM - Tue 28 May 2019 04:00 PM
MACARTHUR REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Wed 29 May 2019 01:00 PM - Wed 29 May 2019 04:00 PM
SYDNEY WESTERN REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Thu 06 Jun 2019 07:00 PM - Thu 06 Jun 2019 07:00 PM
RIVERINA REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Formation
Capacity: Unlimited

Show Dates Leadership from a Marian Perspective [info]
Sat 04 May 2019 09:00 AM - Sun 26 May 2019 03:30 PM
Leadership from a Marian Perspective
Capacity: 25 24 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Contemplative Retreat [info]
Wed 14 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 17 Aug 2019 08:30 AM
Marist Contemplative Retreat
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Educational Leadership Program [info]
Mon 08 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 12 Jul 2019 03:30 PM
Marist Educational Leadership Program
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Leaders Next Gen [info]
Thu 09 May 2019 05:00 PM - Fri 10 May 2019 03:00 PM
Marist Leaders Next Gen (Melbourne)
Capacity: Unlimited

Show Dates Marist Solidarity Retreat [info]
Sun 20 Oct 2019 01:00 PM - Wed 23 Oct 2019 10:30 AM
Marist Solidarity Retreat
0 Remaining

Show Dates Mid-Winter Retreat 2019 [info]
Wed 10 Jul 2019 03:00 PM - Fri 12 Jul 2019 01:00 PM
Mid-Winter Retreat 2019
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining