Welcome to the Marist Schools Australia Programmes and Events booking website. If you require assistance or have any questions, please contact us at register@marists.org.au.


Showing first 8 results of 8:
Show Dates Care for the Soul Retreat [info]
Thu 28 Nov 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 30 Nov 2019 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 3 Remaining

Sun 25 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 01:00 PM
Program #44 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 08 Sep 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 11 Sep 2019 01:00 PM
Program #45 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 27 Oct 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 30 Oct 2019 01:00 PM
Program #46 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Solidarity Retreat [info]
Sun 20 Oct 2019 01:00 PM - Wed 23 Oct 2019 10:30 AM
Marist Solidarity Retreat
0 Remaining

Show Dates Nurturing the Spiritual [info]
Fri 15 Nov 2019 05:00 PM - Sun 17 Nov 2019 11:00 AM
Nurturing the Spiritual
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Show Dates Savouring the Silence [info]
Thu 22 Aug 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00 AM
Savouring the Silence
Capacity: 16 2 Remaining

Thu 05 Dec 2019 05:00 PM - Sat 07 Dec 2019 11:00 AM
Savouring the Silence
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining