Welcome to the Marist Schools Australia Programmes and Events booking website. If you require assistance or have any questions, please contact us at register@marists.org.au.


Showing first 39 results of 39:
Show Dates A Savouring the Silence [info]
Fri 25 May 2018 05:00 PM - Sun 27 May 2018 11:00 AM
Savouring the Silence
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Wed 05 Dec 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 08 Dec 2018 11:00 AM
Savouring the Silence
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Show Dates Being Marist Conference [info]
Wed 22 Aug 2018 04:30 PM - Fri 24 Aug 2018 01:00 PM
Being Marist Conference
Capacity: 40 15 Remaining

Show Dates Care for the Soul Retreat [info]
Fri 09 Mar 2018 05:00 PM - Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Fri 22 Jun 2018 05:00 PM - Sun 24 Jun 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Thu 02 Aug 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 04 Aug 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Thu 23 Aug 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul 2 Retreat
Capacity: 16 14 Remaining

Thu 29 Nov 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 01 Dec 2018 11:00 AM
Care for the Soul Retreat
Capacity: 16 13 Remaining

Sun 18 Mar 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 21 Mar 2018 01:00 PM
Program #36 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 20 May 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 23 May 2018 01:00 PM
Program #37 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
Capacity: 34 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Sun 05 Aug 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 08 Aug 2018 01:00 PM
Program #38 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 26 Aug 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 29 Aug 2018 01:00 PM
Program #39 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 28 Oct 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 31 Oct 2018 01:00 PM
Program #40 - Footsteps 1 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 17 Jun 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 20 Jun 2018 01:00 PM
Program #22 Footsteps2 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Sun 09 Sep 2018 05:00 PM - Wed 12 Sep 2018 01:00 PM
Program #23 Footsteps2 - Making Jesus Christ Known and Loved
0 Remaining

Show Dates In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction [info]
Mon 26 Feb 2018 08:30 AM - Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:30 AM
BRISBANE SESSION 1 In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:30 PM - Mon 26 Feb 2018 03:30 PM
BRISBANE SESSION 2 In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 26 Feb 2018 01:00 PM - Mon 26 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
GIPPSLAND In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 05 Mar 2018 12:00 PM - Mon 05 Mar 2018 12:00 PM
CAIRNS In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 06 Mar 2018 12:00 PM
CENTRAL VICTORIA In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 06 Mar 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 06 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
SYDNEY WESTERN REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Wed 07 Mar 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 07 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
MACARTHUR REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Thu 15 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:00 PM
ADELAIDE In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 24 Apr 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 24 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Tue 08 May 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 08 May 2018 04:00 PM
HUNTER REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 14 May 2018 01:00 PM - Mon 14 May 2018 04:00 PM
SYDNEY EASTERN REGION In the Marist Way: New Staff Induction
Capacity: Unlimited

Show Dates Journeying with the Christian Mystics [info]
Thu 22 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Mar 2018 03:00 PM
Journeying with the Christian Mystics
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Sep 2018 03:00 PM
Journeying with the Christian Mystics
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Show Dates Leadership from a Marian Perspective [info]
Sat 05 May 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 06 May 2018 03:30 PM
Leadership from a Marian Perspective
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Sat 26 May 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 27 May 2018 03:30 PM
Leadership from a Marian Perspective
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Contemplative Retreat [info]
Wed 15 Aug 2018 05:00 PM - Sat 18 Aug 2018 08:30 AM
Marist Contemplative Retreat
Capacity: 20 8 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Educational Leadership Program [info]
Sat 04 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 05 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Marist Educational Leadership Program
Capacity: 25 25 Remaining

Sat 25 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Sun 26 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
Marist Educational Leadership Program
Capacity: 25 23 Remaining

Show Dates Marist Leaders: Next Gen1 [info]
Fri 11 May 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 11 May 2018 05:00 PM
Marist Leaders: Next Gen1 (Melbourne)
Capacity: Unlimited

Mon 03 Sep 2018 08:30 AM - Mon 03 Sep 2018 05:00 PM
Marist Leaders: Next Gen1 (Brisbane)
Capacity: Unlimited

Fri 26 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 26 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
Marist Leaders: Next Gen1 (Sydney)
Capacity: Unlimited

Show Dates Marist Leaders: Next Gen2 [info]
Fri 20 Jul 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 20 Jul 2018 05:00 PM
Marist Leaders: Next Gen2 (Melbourne)
Capacity: Unlimited

Show Dates Marist Solidarity Retreat [info]
Sun 21 Oct 2018 02:00 PM - Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:00 AM
Marist Solidarity Retreat
0 Remaining

Show Dates Merton Retreat 2018 [info]
Wed 11 Jul 2018 03:00 PM - Fri 13 Jul 2018 01:00 PM
Merton Retreat 2018
Capacity: 36 36 Remaining